Thriller

Merkels Tochter

Merkel macht einen grausigen Fund: Seine sechsundzwanzigjährige Tochter Irene liegt erstochen in ihrem Bett, nebenan schreit der erst einige Wochen alte Sohn, nun für immer ohne Mutter. Irene muss den Mörder gekannt haben, denn sie hat ihm die Tür geöffnet. Der Vater will den Täter finden. Weil e...

Order to Kill

In the next thrilling novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mitch Rapp series, the anti-terrorism operative heads to Pakistan to confront a mortal threat he may not be prepared for. In fact, this time he might have met his match. Mitch Rapp is used to winning. But in this follow-up to #1 New...

By Eminent Domain

Remo and Chiun continue their mission to protect America from seemingly unstoppable Russian forces as mass murder breaks out in Alaska. Remo and Chiun recognize the techniques as a brand of Sinanju, posing an alarming question: Who has trained an army of die-hard Soviet troops in the ancient, sec...

Dourado

A sunken treasure.

An ancient Biblical artifact. A mystery as old as humankind. On January 25, 1829, the Portuguese brig Dourado sank off the coast of Indonesia, losing its cargo of price treasures from the Holy Land. One of these lost relics holds the key to an ancient mystery. But someon...

All Necessary Force

A terrorist hit is coming.

CIA, FBI, and Department of Defense systems have spiked, but traditional intel is going nowhere. It falls to the Taskforce--a top secret team that exists outside the bounds of U.

S. law and is charged with finding and destroying asymmetric threats--to stop ...

Switch

SWITCH When Matt and Dree’s parents die in a freak accident, it pushes their perfectly crafted family apart.

Left to live separate lives, Matt spends his time working the snow fields in Victoria, Australia. That is until he gets a call from authorities telling him his sister has disappeare...

In Cold Blood

REVENGE IS A DISH BEST SERVED COLD The new book from acclaimed writer Mark Dawson (author of the #1 bestselling JOHN MILTON series), IN COLD BLOOD is an action-packed thriller about ruth betrayal and bloodthirsty vengeance. Beatrix Rose was the most dangerous assassin in an off-the-books governme...

Dead Game

In this Video Game, "Game Over" Means You're Dead In her independent efforts to catch child killers, Emily Stone discovers the evidence that the cops can't - or won't - uncover. Now, this covert investigator is back on the hunt for the world's most sick and twisted murderers. But even with help f...

No Justice

Driven by grief, Michael Sykora started his life of killing in a blind rage. But then it became something he was good at. Even something he...liked. To most who know him, Michael is a software designer, a smart-but average-workaholic. To a chosen few, Michael is something else: a part-time hit ma...

Weerloos

'‘Ik kom eraan. De ene voet voor de andere.

Stap. Stap. Stap. Het grind knerpt onder mijn schoenen.

Een steentje spat weg. Hoor je me al? Voel je me al? Je kijkt achterom. Je ziet me niet. Nog steeds niet.

Ik vergeef het je. Ik ben vlak achter je. Er verschijnt kippenvel op j...

Long, Hot Nights

Will A Spontaneous Encounter. . . Detective Alyssa Claxton believes she's in control of her destiny, which is why she's finding Jordan Ellis so hard to handle.

They spent one unforgettable night under the stars--and now the handsome businessman wants more. Lucky for him, Alyssa isn't exact...

Non fidarti del buio

Da quando suo padre è morto ucciso, Vivien è diventata fragile e infelice. Trascina a fatica le sue giornate e vive di incubi, paure e amnesie temporanee. Suo marito, poco presente, si limita a farla imbottire di farmaci, la sua migliore amica le sta accanto come può e l'amico di famiglia è sempr...

Lucky Ghost: The Martingale Cycle

Early one Monday morning, much like today, journalist Alex Kubelick walks up to a total stranger and slaps him across the face. Hard. He thanks her. They've both just earned Emoticoins in a new, all-consuming game that trades real-life emotions for digital currency. Emoticoins are changing the fa...

Betrayal

Note to the reader: Betrayal is a 91-page novella that a fast reader can probably devour in a few hours. From the author of the Amazon #1 bestselling Delphi Group series, a pulse-pounding thriller of lost identity and dark secrets. A man regains consciousness in an unfamiliar place. He knows his ...

Crime Scene: CSI Reilly Steel Prequel

Short-novel prequel to the international bestselling series featuring forensic investigator, Reilly Steel. For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Tess Gerritsen or TV series CSI & Criminal Minds.

CSI Reilly Steel series titles: All stories are standalone and can be read in any order #0 CRIME SCENE...

Die weißen Schatten der Nacht

Ein ermordetes Mädchen.

Eine schockierende Entdeckung.

Und zwei Ermittler, die mit ihrer eigenen Vergangenheit kämpfen. Düsseldorf in der Vorweihnachtszeit. Die zehnjährige Antonia Bruckmann wird mit gebrochenem Genick zu Hause aufgefunden. Zahlreiche Hämatome und Abschürfungen spre...

Knight & Culverhouse Box Set

More than 250,000 books sold across the series This exclusive, limited edition box set includes the first three books in the bestselling Knight & Culverhouse crime thriller series plus exclusive free short stories. Too Close for Comfort Gritty. Fast-paced. Compelling. As the newest murder squad ...

Blau de Prússia

Un policia andorrà, trist i abatut per la mort en accident de la seva dona, investiga l'aparició del cadàver d'una jove en un abocador de runa proper a La Seu d'Urgell, on descarreguen només camions provinents d'Andorra. Tancat en si mateix, Andreu Boix intenta refer la seva vida sense gaire entu...

The Enraged

The rescue on Duran Island did not go as planned. Jonathan Quinn knows that someone is responsible. That someone decided throwing people Quinn cares about into the line of fire in a cold-hearted act of self-preservation was a good idea. He also knows that this someone has made a serious mistake.<...

Souled

Jennar was a wreck. He hated living with his father, the idealistic, corrupt politician, but if he moved back in with his mother, he would have to get a job and get on with his life. His father wanted him to follow in his footsteps and become a politician. He had other plans. He would rather be a...