"B" is for Bad Girls

ASIN
B016DX9GD4
Published:
December 11th 2015
Goodreads Rating:
4.17
Pages:
240
Language
Genre:

Special limited-time pre-order price. From New York Times Bestseller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to "A" is for Asshat and another fast-paced, funny novel that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich.

Maloney Investigation's newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mother's worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu's many rehab clinics. If she doesn't solve the mystery in time, she and all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane, might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky.